Magyar New York Giants Szurkolói Blog

Visszavonult Rashad Jennings

2017. december 09. - Asbee

Felhagy az aktív játékkal a korábbi futónk, Rashad Jennings. Ugyan a végén már visszaesett a teljesítménye, de egy olyan személyiségű játékost ismertünk meg a személyében amilyenből nagyon sok kellene még a ligában.

NY giants: Alright, alright @NYGiants! I’ve saved the best for last! All smiles baby! I truly enjoyed all of the teams I’ve played with, but none more than the GMen! When I got the call asking me to join Big Blue, I jumped at the chance! All 32 of the NFL teams are great, but only a handful of them are iconic! And the New York Football Giants is a part of that class! You are four-time Super Bowl Champs! And all of those Lombardis were won in my young lifetime! To top it off, you gave me the pleasure of lockering next to two-time Super Bowl QB and MVP, Eli Manning! Who could ask for more! But you didn’t stop there! You blessed me with a great friend in 3 time Super Bowl winner and NY Giants Ring of Honor member, (and future Hall of Famer) Coach Tom Coughlin! All I can say is I am absolutely full! Much thanks to the Mara’s, my teammates, and the rest of the Giants organization for some of the best times of my NFL career! I will definitely keep the relationship going. Once a Giant, always a Giant! See y’all down the road. #ShadBlessed

Rashad Jennings (@rashadjennings) által megosztott bejegyzés,

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://giantsfootball.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3013466403

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

süti beállítások módosítása